Concert Schedule 2015-2016

Post-Theatre Fridays in October at 10:30 PM

- Friday, October 2, 2015  – Steven Ball, organ

- Friday, October 9, 2015 – Ian Tomesch, organ

- Friday, October 16, 2015 – Colin MacKnight, organ

- Friday, October 23, 2015 – David Ball, organ

- Friday, October 30, 2015  – Brian Preston Harlow, organ

 

Pre-Theatre Fridays in December at 6:30 PM

- Friday, December 4, 2015 – Mark Pacoe, organ

- Friday, December 11, 2015 – Stephen Buzard, organ

- Friday, December 18, 2015 – Clara Gerdes, organ

 

Broadway Chamber Players (in residence)

- Sunday, September 20, 2015 at 7:30pm – “Celebrating Phantom”

- Monday, November 9, 2015 at 7pm – “String Trio”

- Monday, January 25, 2016 at 7pm – “Wind Doublers”

- Monday, March 7, 2016 at 7pm – “International Women’s Day Concert”    

   featuring the women musicians and composers of Broadway

- Friday, June 10, 2016 at 6pm – “American Composers”

- Thursday, July 14, 2016 at 10am – “Story Time Quartet – I” – Youth Concert

- Thursday, July 21, 2016 at 10am – “Story Time Quartet – II” – Youth Concert

 

Silent Film

- Saturday, November 14, 2015 at 7:30pm – “Steamboat Bill”  - Peter Krasinski, organ

- Friday, April 8, 2016 at 7:00pm – “The Ten Commandments” – Peter Krasinski, organ

 

Choral Programs

- Friday, October 9 at 7:00 pm – TENET (Medieval program:  ‘Troubadors’  Robert Mealy, conductor

- Saturday, December 12, 2015 at 7:30 pm - Young New Yorkers’ Chorus

- Monday, December 14, 2015 at 7:00 pm – Christmas at St. Malachy’s (parish concert)

- check our website for other choral programs added to the schedule

 

Paul Creston Award Celebration Concert

Friday, May 20, 2016 at 7:30 pm

honoring Pulitzer and Grammy award winning composer Jennifer Higdon, 2016 recipient of the Paul Creston Award

Bruce Neswick, Paul Creston Award (2010), organ

Broadway Chamber Players