Concert Season 2014-2015

Post-Theatre Fridays in October at 11 PM

 

Friday, October 3, 2014 – Ryan Jackson, organ

Friday, October 10, 2014 – Damin Spritzer, organ

Friday, October 17, 2014 – Christopher Creaghan, organ

Friday, October 24, 2014 – Janet Yieh, organ

Friday, October 31, 2014 – Bogna McGarrigle, organ

 

Pre-Theatre Fridays in December at 6:30 PM

 

Friday, December 5, 2014  – Yuzuru Hiranaka, organ

Friday, December 12, 2014 – David Ball, organ

Friday, December 19, 2014  – Daniel Sañez, organ

Friday, December 26, 2014  – Mark Pacoe, organ

 

Broadway Chamber Players (in residence)

Sunday,  October 19, 2014 at 7:30 PM 

Friday, November 14, 2014 at 6:00 PM 

Friday, January 30, 2015 at 6:00 PM 

Monday, February 23, 2015 at 6:30 PM 

Friday, March 13, 2015  at 11:00 PM 

Monday, April 27, 2015 at 6:30 PM 

Sunday, May 17, 2015 at 7:30 PM 

Friday, June 12, 2015 at 6:00 PM 

 

Choral Concerts

Sunday, December 13, 2014 at 8:00 PM – Schola Cantorum on Hudson

Monday, December 15, 2014 at 7:00 PM – Christmas at St. Malachy’s (parish concert)

 

Silent Film

Saturday, March 28, 2015 at 7:00 PM – King of Kings with St. Malachy’s Choir and Peter Krasinski, organist

 

Paul Creston Award Celebration Concert

Saturday, May 23, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Stephen Tharp, organ

Paul Creston Award Recipient 2015

International Concert and Recording Artist